One of our goals at Asay Dental is to not only improve the oral health of families, but to give them a great dental experience while they visit us. As you can see from the reviews below, patients have enjoyed receiving care from our experienced dentist at our relaxing dental office in Nampa, Idaho. If you would like to visit Dr. Eric Asay or leave a review, then call our dental team today. We always love to hear from our patients!


five-stars-rating-b-w— David M.
Friendly knowledgeable staff, nice facilities, clean, organized. Loved the message chair.

Sep 9, 2016


five-stars-rating-b-w— Victoria F.
I actually don’t mind going to see Dr. Asay; he and his staff are so pleasant.

Sep 8, 2016


five-stars-rating-b-wEmergency treatment and care— Carole K.
A most welcome calming and reassuring event during an emergency that gave the best quality Care and consideration.

Sep 7, 2016


Better than the Best! — Fern S.
You make the experience calming and caring. I appreciate your sensitive manner and calming environment. I think you and your staff are better than the best!

Jul 26, 2016


Visit was very informative work was great I was very pleased with the treatment I received from a… — Max H.
Visit was very informative work was great I was very pleased with the treatment I received from all personal who helped. I will call you when I am ready for a full exam of my upper teeth. The bridge u cemented is doing good no pain fits well.

Jun 9, 2016


Chipped a tooth and they saw me immediately… excellent customer service :)… — Eric S.
Chipped a tooth and they saw me immediately… excellent customer service 🙂

Jun 2, 2016


Great friendly Service. Dr Asay is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. He explains w… — Calob S.
Great friendly Service. Dr Asay is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. He explains work you need and optional you might need down the road. His staff are very professional and work with the tightest of schedules. We love our dentist.

May 19, 2016


The staff is very friendly and professional, the hygienist excellent. — Anca T.
The staff is very friendly and professional, the receptionist worked with me several times on finding the appropriate time slot for my next appointment. The hygienist was very friendly and paid a lot of attention to details. The waiting room is new, clean and modern. The doctor is not pushy at all, which is a plus.

May 9, 2016


Great friendly Service. Dr Asay is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. He explains w… — Calob S.
Great friendly Service. Dr Asay is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. He explains work you need and optional you might need down the road. His staff are very professional and work with the tightest of schedules. We love our dentist.

May 19, 2016


Have been quite happy with the care I have received so far. I feel comfortable knowing I have some… — Kathleen W.
Have been quite happy with the care I have received so far. I feel comfortable knowing I have someone to turn to when problems arise.

May 6, 2016


Always an excellent experience — Steven A.
Always an excellent experience

Apr 6, 2016


Excellent service — Vanessa C.
After not seeing a dentist for 8 years, I was very nervous to go in for a check-up and cleaning. Dr. Asay and his team reassured me and we very welcoming. I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Asay’s office and look forward to returning.

Mar 2, 2016


Dr Asay is the BEST dentist I’ve seen — Stephanie G.
Dr Asay is the BEST dentist I’ve seen. He is honest and doesn’t make you feel as if we have to do something we can’t afford. I have my dad coming to him now. Will get my mom on board soon and will let others know. Keep up the great work

Feb 25, 2016


Liked the new hygienist- very friendlyOnly 2 issues I had with her – I had to swallow my spit a… — LaRene A.
Liked the new hygienist- very friendly Only 2 issues I had with her – I had to swallow my spit a lot (yuck) because she didn’t suction much. She flosses very harshly.

Feb 23, 2016


Your staff is perfect-friendly and helpful and prompt — Kathy J.
Your staff is perfect-friendly and helpful and prompt. The hygienist was professional, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Asay is top notch!

Feb 23, 2016


Hilda was the hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she was great! — Jim H.
Hilda was the hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she was great!

Feb 16, 2016


All of your staff that I’ve met, dealt with & took care of me are awesome I felt as I’ve been… — Bruce L.
All of your staff that I’ve met, dealt with & took care of me are awesome I felt as I’ve been taken very good care of at your place.

Feb 12, 2016


My kids use to be scared to go to the dentist, but since we switch to asay dental, they actually… — Maria P.
My kids use to be scared to go to the dentist, but since we switch to asay dental, they actually enjoy going to their appoiments!!!!! Thank you asay dental stuff!

Jan 30, 2016


All of you do a fantastic job!!! — Susan G.
All of you do a fantastic job!!!

Dec 24, 2015


Always receive the best of care from all of you. — Sally H.
Always receive the best of care from all of you. A say dental has been taking care of me for 20 years. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Dec 23, 2015


Dr. Asay is the best dentist — Nathan D.
I’ve been going to Dr. Asay since I was little. I’ve always been treated nice there and respected.

Dec 17, 2015


Marty is always friendly — Patricia H.
Marty is always friendly. And everyone is friendly which is very nice And the dental hygenist is very though.

Dec 11, 2015


The girl at the front desk was very nice The girl that did my cleaning was very thorough and I… — Jared M.
The girl at the front desk was very nice The girl that did my cleaning was very thorough and I felt like my money was well spent

Dec 9, 2015


All is good, staff are excellent caring people ! — Frank B.
All is good, staff are excellent caring people !

Dec 4, 2015


The person that cleaned my teeth was quite nice and professional. — Ronald W.
The person that cleaned my teeth was quite nice and professional.

Dec 2, 2015


— Ronald W.
Very pleasant experience. One could not ask for better service.

Dec 2, 2015


Heida is a awesome and Dr. Asay is always nice. — Shaleeni P.
Heida is a awesome and Dr. Asay is always nice.

Nov 28, 2015


My wife and I are always treated cordially and respectfully — James F.
My wife and I are always treated cordially and respectfully. The doctor and assistance explain things clearly and always make sure we are comfortable. We have been going to Dr. Asay for several years, and we highly recommend him.

Nov 22, 2015


We have always felt comfortable when we have had appointments — Carol S.
We have always felt comfortable when we have had appointments. The ladies at the front desk are always courteous and make every effort to meet our scheduling needs. The Doctor and Dental Assistants are cordial and explain what needs to be done or what they recommend. We never feel rushed.

Nov 22, 2015


Jill and Marty were great!Brandy is the best! — Marcia K.
Jill and Marty were great! Brandy is the best!

Nov 11, 2015


Everyone is always very nice and great you as soon as you come in — Jeanette C.
Everyone is always very nice and great you as soon as you come in. Best dental office we have gone to.

Nov 5, 2015


I have never felt comfortable at the dentist office until I came to see Dr Asay — Jane D.
I have never felt comfortable at the dentist office until I came to see Dr Asay. Staff and Dr are really the best!!

Nov 5, 2015


Staff members don’t introduce themselves or wear a name tag — Jan K.
Staff members don’t introduce themselves or wear a name tag. It would be nice to be able to call them by name.

Oct 27, 2015


My teeth were cleaned by a different person this time . She was equally as good. — Steven B.
My teeth were cleaned by a different person this time . She was equally as good. . She did a wonderful job for something I don’t enjoy anyway I really didn’t mind.

Oct 27, 2015


We have had excellent services and experiences with Dr — Mirella G.
We have had excellent services and experiences with Dr. Asay and all the staff for the past 20 years. Thank you.

Oct 27, 2015


Dr — Natalie P.
Dr. Asay and his staff are absolutely fantastic! I wouldn’t want to go to any other dentist office.

Oct 24, 2015


My only issue was that Dr Asay did not introduce himself to me — Davis B.
My only issue was that Dr Asay did not introduce himself to me. He just came in and started working. He was polite and friendly, but being my first appointment there, it would have been nice for him to introduce himself.

Oct 21, 2015


Asay Dental — Leslie V.
Moved to Nampa a year ago and very hesitant in the hunt for a new dentist. I was extremely lucky to find Asay Dental and would highly recommend to anyone looking.

Oct 21, 2015


Your office was GREAT! Dr. Asay is so calming. Shannon was a blast to have assisting — Barbara P.
Your office was GREAT! Dr. Asay is so calming. Shannon was a blast to have assisting. Hope to get her next time.

Oct 16, 2015


Your practice is operated with an outstanding staff that is very courteous and professional in all… — Greg S.
Your practice is operated with an outstanding staff that is very courteous and professional in all aspects toward patient care. Dr. Asay is highly skilled and very particular and detail oriented in performing his craft.

Oct 14, 2015


Two thumbs up and 5 stars — Hank O.
Even though my personal dental hygiene has been lacking in the past it was very nice to hear such optimism as Dr. Asay and his team went over what we were looking at thank you. There was no need to go over any financial items at that particular time so was unable to answer that question on the survey. P.S. This was the first time I have been to a dentist’s office and felt that relax and it is amazing that the holly spirit can be present in a business, found that quite refreshing and very relaxing thank you.

Oct 9, 2015


Great dental care! — Kathy M.
I appreciated being seen for my minor dental emergency when my crown came off and Dr. Asay and his assistant were very friendly and professional. The gals out front were very helpful once the dental work was completed.

Sep 22, 2015


Dr. Asay and team — Sandy S.
Everyone was super nice. Shannon made me feel very comfortable. She was personable and friendly. I will be going back there next time I need dental work.

Sep 22, 2015